Moi Car …

13 12 2006

This isn’t happening !! Every time i wax the goddamn car … it rains !!
I’m trying to keep it as clean as possible , just like its previous owner who really took good care of it .
“WALLA” it was sunny yesterday and today morning … the time i waxed half of the car today , the clouds gathered up … (looks like its gonna rain again !) … Enough , i don’t want to rain anymore HEH !

Took some snappies ( ga3ed efoosher mamad ) …

Front View

Bahrain Black Camaro SS

Ze Engine

Bahrain camaro SS Engine

Hood’s Reflection

Bahrain Black Camaro SS Hood

SideView

Bahrain Black Camaro SS Side view

Actions

Information

13 responses

13 12 2006
G

Hahahaha it rained!! you poor thing..hope it was in the garage while it rained lol 😛

14 12 2006
June

Hmmm didn’t know you had a blog 😛

14 12 2006
Mohammed Zainal

G – it did but 😐 the car was in the garage ZzZzZzing … (lucky me).

June – Welcome 2 my blog , yes i had this blog running for ages now(like few months heh) .. Am i missing something here ? im having a hard time remembering anyone with “June” As in alias nickname or a name 😐 …

14 12 2006
amal

I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN! I stopped getting my so-called car washed.. there’s just no use.. and even if it doesn’t rain, i will still drive into a huge muddy pool of water and TADA same effect..
Btw, can i rent your car pweez for only like 1 hour.. like.. like.. i won’t even drive it.. i just wana be in it (6)..
Thank you!

15 12 2006
Mohammed Zainal

ahahahha moooola … sure , how much yer willin 2 pay for the blacky $$ ?
i want to see some huge figures …

15 12 2006
June

Hmmm, I’m afraid I can’t really give you many hints as I like this blogger’s anonymity. But if I see you again (and inshallah I will) I’ll let you know who I am. Keep your car clean 😉

16 12 2006
amal

Huge figure:
$ 00000000000000000000000000000000000005

good?

21 12 2006
blayde

Moodyz, the guy who had it before you was s serious petrolhead. All this baby needs is to be clean and shiny ‘most’ of the time.

btw, i asked the guy who owns GGT, he told me when you wax it the best you can expect when it’s dusty or winter is one day here! So don’t feel too bad that when you wipe off the last fingerprint, a nice cool set of droplets greet you.

21 12 2006
Mohammed Zainal

so true blayde hahahah …

25 12 2006
blayde

I couldn’t help it, i got bored and found myself with the pics and photoshop and came up with this. Use em or not, some look good 🙂

25 12 2006
blayde

Sorry, the pics don’t seem to work, here’s the link, it’s the 4 bars, related to you

25 12 2006
blayde
25 12 2006
Mohammed Zainal

hot stuff blayde thanks bro .
LEGEND !!!

Leave a Reply

